I Will Keep Track of My Learning

Name________________________________ Date______________________________

My Learning Goal: _____________

_________________________________________

My present grade is __________________

I want my grade to be _________________ by this date:_______________________________

 

These are the things that I am going to do to improve my grade.

1)

2)

3)

4)

5)

Date…>

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Scores

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

90   to100

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

80   to 90

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

70   to 80

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

0   to 70

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

